r.i.p

 2010-10-30    16:14:16   av:Jennyhellstrom
nyss hemkommen ifrån aneby, har varit & skjutit lerduvor? med fredrik,
kent, åsa, ida, richard & elin. bilder från det kommer ikväll. fick precis reda på
att farfar har gått bort så ingen lust för att uppdatera idag :'/ blir som sagt mer ikv
antagligen..

The bottle's empty
The bottle's empty and cold
Just like I've been
Since I heard that you died alone
Finally home now
And I try to accept that you're gone
Wish I could have
Been there for you all along

With your back against the ground

All I want
All I need
Is to make you breathe
All that I want
All that I need
Is to make you breathe

Yeah you failed somehow, But I know that you tried
And you're not coming back, I got a reason to cry
 Emelie

<3

 2010-10-30    20:15:08
 thesswester - inte som alla andra

tänker på dig.. minns när min gick bort :( <3 vila i frid!

 2010-10-30    22:27:45     URL: http://thesswester.blogg.se/
Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

     Kom ihåg mig?
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!