Is everybody going crazy?

 2010-10-24    15:19:18   av:Jennyhellstrom

Tell me what's wrong with society, when everywhere I look, I see,
Young girls dying to be on TV, they won't stop till they've reached their dreams.
Diet pills, surgery, photoshopped pictures in magazines
Telling them how they should be, It doesn't make sense to me.

I guess things are not how they used to be, there's no more normal families
Parents act like enemies, making kids feel like it's World War III.
No one cares, no one's there, I guess we're all just too damn busy
And money's our first priority, It doesn't make sense to me.

Can anybody tell me what's going on? Tell me what's going on?
If you open your eyes, you'll see that something is wrong

Tell me what's wrong with society, when everywhere I look I see
Rich guys driving big SUVs, while kids are starving in the streets


vet att låten är fett med gammal nu men alltså, texten är så galet bra tycker jag!


Namn:

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

     Kom ihåg mig?
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!